Staff

David Slezak

President
Office: 724-668-7172
Email: dslezak@westcentraleq.com

Joel Slezak

Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x106
Email: jslezak@westcentraleq.com

Bryon Hoburg

Corporate Parts & Service Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x104
Email: bhoburg@westcentraleq.com

Daryl Hartman

John Deere

Human Resources Manager
Office: 814-793-2109 x135
Email: dhartman@westcentraleq.com

Dylan Shaler

Dylan Shaler

Marketing Coordinator
Cell: 724-961-3284
Email: dshaler@westcentraleq.com

Tony Miller

John Deere

Integrated Solutions Consultant
Cell: 724-961-3285
Email: tmiller@westcentraleq.com


Butler Store

Gary Karns

Store Manager
Office: 724-283-6659 x103
Cell: 724-822-4345
Email: gkarns@westcentraleq.com

John Deere, manager

Rick Bombara

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 724-283-6659 x113
Email: rbombara@westcentraleq.com

John Deere

Ron Filipiak

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 724-283-6659 x107
Email: rfilipiak@westcentraleq.com

John Deere

Warren Soergel

Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative

Office: 724-283-6659 x106

Cell: 412-906-4496

Email: wsoergel@westcentraleq.com

John Deere

Kevin McGinnis

Parts Manager

Office: 724-283-6659 x109

Email: kmcginnis@westcentraleq.com

john deere


Ebensburg

Tim Mullen

John deere

Parts Manager

Office: 814-846-5976 x101

Email: tmullen@westcentraleq.com

Grant SlezakGrant Slezak

Turf Sales Representative / Inventory Procurement Manager

Office: 814-846-5976 x109

Email: gslezak@westcentraleq.com

Brian Floyd

John Deere

Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative

Office: 814-846-5976 x104

Cell: 724-549-4454

Email: bfloyd@westcentraleq.com

William "Bill" Chappell

west central equipment

Service Manager

Office: 814-846-5976 x105

Email: wchappel@westcentraleq.com


Martinsburg

Mike Jones

John Deere manager

Store Manager 
Office: 814-793-2109 x133
Cell: 814-931-0210
Email: mjones@westcentraleq.com

Joel Wineland

John Deere used

Used Equipment Manager
Office: 814-793-2109 x113

Cell: 814-330-6419
Email: jwineland@westcentraleq.com

Josh Baran

john deere

Agricultural Service Manager 
Office: 814-793-2109 x123
Email: jbaran@westcentraleq.com

Dave Bishop

john deere

Turf Service Manager 
Office: 814-793-2109 x117
Email: dbishop@westcentraleq.com

Brad Davis

john deere

Parts Manager 
Office: 814-793-2109 x119
Email: bdavid@westcentraleq.com

Jim Michelone

John Deere
Agricultural Outside Sales Representative

Office: 814-793-2109 x112
Cell: 814-381-4645
Email: jmichlone@westcentraleq.com

Luke Mock

John Deere

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 814-793-2109 x126
Email: lmock@westcentraleq.com


New Alexandria Store

Joel Slezak

Store Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x106
Email: jslezak@westcentraleq.com

Jeff Hayes

John deere service

Service Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x112
Email: jhayes@westcentraleq.com

Tony Soto

John Deere parts

Parts Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x 107
Email: tsoto@westcentraleq.com

Dave Osiol

John Deere

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 724-668-7172 x 111
Cell: 724-331-9096
Email: dosiol@westcentraleq.com

BJ Talarico

John deere

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 724-668-7172 x 101
Cell: 814-483-0449
Email: btalarico@westcentraleq.com

Frank Ackerson

frank ackerson

Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative
Office: 724-668-7172 x103
Cell: 724-787-0498
Email: fackerson@westcentraleq.com

Mya DeMase

Mya DeMase

Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x 108
Email: mdemase@westcentraleq.com


Somerset Store

Jim Moon

John Deere

Store Manager
Office: 814-445-6500 x114
Cell: 814-483-0968
Email: jmoon@westcentraleq.com

Seth Cramer

John deere service

Service Manager
Office: 814-445-6500 x105
Email: scramer@westcentraleq.com

Brian Clay

John deere parts

Parts Manager
Office: 814-445-6500 x107
Email: bclay@westcentraleq.com

Kris Long

John Deere

Agricultural/Turf Sales Representative
Office: 814-445-6500 x102
Cell: 724-433-3121
Email: klong@westcentraleq.com

Susan Miller

John deere sales

Turf Sales Representative
Office: 814-445-6500 x115
Email: smiller@westcentraleq.com

Brian Floyd

John Deere

Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative

Office: 814-445-6500

Cell: 724-549-4454

Email: bfloyd@westcentraleq.com