Staff

David Slezak

President

Office: 724-668-7172

Email: dslezak@westcentraleq.com

Joel Slezak
Sales & Marketing Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x106
Email: jslezak@westcentraleq.com

Tony Miller
Integrated Solutions Consultant
Office: 724-668-7172
Cell: 724-961-3285

Email: tmiller@westcentraleq.com


Butler Store

 

Gary Karns
Store Manager
Office: 724-283-6659 x103
Cell: 724-822-4345
Email: gkarns@westcentraleq.com

Rick Bombara
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 724-283-6659 x113
Email: rbombara@westcentraleq.com

Warren Soergel
Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative
Work Phone: 724-283-6659 x106

Cell: 412-906-4496
Email: wsoergel@westcentraleq.com

Harold Stahlman

Inside Sales Representative

Office: 724-283-6659 ext:

Email: hstahlman@westcentraleq.com


Martinsburg Store

Joel Wineland
Store Manager
Office: 814-793-2109 x113

Cell: 814-330-6419
Email: jwineland@westcentraleq.com

Mike Jones
Assistant Store Manager & Governmental Sales Representative
Office: 814-793-2109 x133
Cell: 814-931-0210
Email: mjones@westcentraleq.com

Jim Michelone
Agricultural Outside Sales Representative
Office: 814-793-2109 x112
Cell: 814-381-4645

Email: jmichelone@westcentraleq.com

Luke Mock
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 814-793-2109 x126
Email: lmock@westcentraleq.com

Bryan Roush
Agricultural Outside Sales Representative
Office: 814-793-2109 x111
Cell: 814-935-4063

Email: broush@westcentraleq.com


New Alexandria Store

Joel Slezak
Store Manager
Office: 724-668-7172 x106
Work Email: jslezak@westcentraleq.com

Frank Ackerson
Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative
Office: 724-668-7172 x103
Cell: 724-787-0498
Email: fackerson@westcentraleq.com

Dave Osiol
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 724-668-7172 x 111
Cell: 724-331-9096
Email: dosiol@westcentraleq.com

BJ Talarico
Inside Sales Representative

Office: 724-283-6659 x101

Cell: 412-601-4427
Email: btalarico@westcentraleq.com


Somerset Store

 

Steve Jones
Store Manager
Office: 814-445-6500 x101
Cell: 814-483-0447
Email: sjones@westcentraleq.com

Jim Moon
Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative
Office: 814-445-6500 x114
Cell: 814-483-0968
Email: jmoon@westcentraleq.com

Kris Long
Inside Sales Representative
Office: 814-445-6500 x102
Cell: 724-433-3121
Email: klong@westcentraleq.com

Ebensburg

Jeb Hechler

Store Manager

Office: 814-846-5976

Cell: 724-388-3346

Email: jhechler@westcentraleq.com

Brian Floyd
Agricultural & Commercial Outside Sales Representative
Office: 814-846-5976
Cell: 724-549-4454
Email: bfloyd@westcentraleq.com